Timeline

Please note that Budapest time (GMT +1) are applied at deadlines.

Thursday, August 01, 2019

Submission open

Sunday, September 08, 2019

Symposia and papers submission deadline

Monday, September 30, 2019

Symposia and papers decisions

Tuesday, October 01, 2019

Registration opens with early bird fee

Tuesday, October 08, 2019

Poster submissions deadline

Thursday, October 31, 2019

Poster decisions

Monday, November 04, 2019

Deadline for fee waiver applications

Monday, November 11, 2019

Fee waiver application decisions

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Early bird registration closes, Late registration starting

Sunday, December 01, 2019

Registration deadline for presenting authors

Wednesday-Thursday, 8-9 January 2020

Pre-Conference Workshop

Thursday-Saturday, 9-11 January 2020

BCCCD 2020 Conference