Timeline

Please note that Budapest time (GMT +1) are applied at deadlines.

Monday, August 02, 2021

Submission open

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Symposia and papers submission deadline

Thursday, September 30, 2021

Symposia and papers decisions

Friday, October 01, 2021

Registration opens with early bird fee

Friday, October 08, 2021

Poster submissions deadline

Monday, November 01, 2021

Poster decisions

Monday, November 08, 2021

Deadline for fee waiver applications

Monday, November 15, 2021

Fee waiver application decisions

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Early bird registration closes, late registration starting

Sunday, December 05, 2021

Registration deadline for presenting authors

Thursday - Saturday, 6-8 January 2022

BCCCD 2022 Conference